Tech Stocks in Motion-) STMicroelectronics NV (NYSE:STM), FireEye Inc (FEYE)

On Monday, Shares of STMicroelectronics NV (ADR) (NYSE:STM) increased 1.85% and closed at $15.41 after opening 15.20 with the overall traded volume of 4.03 million shares. The company’s Market capitalization reached to $14.30 billion, $883.49 million outstanding shares. Its low price was $15.18 and the highest price was $15.44.

STMicroelectronics NV (ADR) (STM) announced that it will release second quarter 2017 earnings before the opening of trading on the European Stock Exchanges on Wednesday July 26, 2017.

The press release will be available immediately after the release on the Company`s website at www.st.com.

The management of STMicroelectronics will conduct a conference call on July 26, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. Central European Time (CET) / 3:30 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 12:30 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time (PT), to discuss performance for the second quarter of 2017.

A live webcast of the conference call will be available by accessing http://investors.st.com. Those accessing the webcast should go to the Web site at least 15 minutes prior to the call, in order to register, download and install any necessary audio software. The webcast will be available until August 11, 2017.

Shares of FireEye Inc (NASDAQ:FEYE) increased 0.33% and closed at $15.43 after opening 15.42 with the overall traded volume of 5.61 million shares. The company’s Market capitalization reached to $2.88 billion, $178.37 million outstanding shares. Its low price was $15.33 and the highest price was $15.60. The EPS is -2.46.

FireEye Inc (FEYE) announced it will release financial results for its second quarter 2017 on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 after the close of the U.S. markets. FireEye will host a conference call the same day at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT) to discuss the results.

Interested parties may access the conference call by dialing 877-312-5521 (domestic) or 678-894-3048 (international). A live audio webcast of the call may be accessed from the Investor Relations section of the company’s website at http://investors.fireeye.com. Shortly after the conclusion of the call, an archived version of the webcast will be available at the same website.

 

 

Richard Morris

Richard Morris has practical experience in politics and current affairs. Before going along with US Stock Journal Content Solutions Unit (CSU), he worked in a senior article part at Wall Street and Technology where he provided details regarding all viewpoints at the crossing point of politics. Connect to Richard richard@usstockjournal.com